Reflection

Here I did a reflection after reading and re-editing and adding to my already existing posts. This was my final blog-post for my class, and it was a close one! I really enjoyed the class and my recording is a bitter-sweet ending. This project was for extra credit that I did for a little bonus, as i talk about in the recording the changes can be seen as purple text, and all the new pictures. I did the recording twice, once the first time was a one where I went through all the posts one by one, but I think you can read those just fine so my recording is merely a reflection of internet and its forgiveness.I hope you have enjoyed my blog, and I hope that some of you will continue to read my posts in the future.

 

One thought on “Reflection

  1. You bring up an interesting and often over looked point about publishing on the web. Yes, it is always possible to go back and make amendments, corrections and revisions. I like to think of it as a work in progress.

    Thank you for taking the time to revisit your work.

Leave a Reply

