Mongolian Art

So for those of you who noticed I recently found this artist online that I thought was absolutely breath-taking! I fought with myself over what picture, and how I should crop it so that I may use it for my banner. I hope they don’t get mad at me! I found the art here and I just wanted to show it to you all!! Here are a couple of my favorites:

This is the one that I love most, I found it breath-taking and had to choose where to crop for my banner

The actual artist’s BIO is here if you are interested in more. I wish I was not a poor student, because if I were rich all my money would go to buying paintings like this.

I think this is a DS106 Assignment “revamp your banner” I have Roundhouses here I just found inages that I liked and I set them as my banner, as you can see I have six new images! This is a WEB assignment, I think its my first WEB assignment. I was just intending to share some art, but lo-and behold I could use it for a DS106. I actually saw one of theese pictures on a friends Facebook page and wanted it for myself. I did use someone elses art, but I did create a new banner 🙂

6 thoughts on “Mongolian Art

  1. These are beautiful pictures. I look forward to seeing what you come up with for your banner redesign. It’s never too early to start tackling the ds106 assignments.

Leave a Reply

